I Heart New York

RM25

Rental: RM5

Deposit: RM20


Non-members pay for rental + deposit.

Members pay rental only. Deposit is supported by subscription amount. (If total deposit exceeds subscription amount, just top-up the difference.)

Not a member yet? Pick a Subscription Plan here.


Add-On Services:

  1. For postage to return books, tick the Return Shipping box at checkout. Includes courier envelope & shipping arrangement.
  2. Want a longer rental duration? Tick the box below to add on 1 month (30 days) for RM2.

 

Category: Tags: ,

Subtotal:

Add-ons total:

Total:

Want a discount? Become a member!

Description

I Heart New York

(I Heart #1)

Lindsey Kelk
3.87  ·  Rating details ·  25,951 ratings  ·  1,270 reviews
Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year…When you’re running away from a broken heart, there’s only one place to go…Adjusting tiaras at the foot of the aisle, Angela and her best friend prepare for the wedding of the year. But events don’t go as planned. And when a girl is in possession of a crumpled bridesmaid dress – and can’t go home – New York (for the very first time) seems like an excellent idea. Angela’s new friend Jenny Lopez gives Angela a whirlwind tour of the city that never sleeps, and a makeover. Who hasn’t dreamed of starting afresh with a sassy New York wardrobe, a new haircut and a trip to the make-up counter? Before she knows it, the new Angela is getting over her broken heart by having dinner with two different boys. And, best of all, she gets to write about it in her fabulous new blog. But it’s one thing telling readers all about your romantic dilemmas. It’s another trying to figure them out for yourself! Warm, funny and unputdownable, I Heart New York is an unforgettable debut.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Book Details

Paperback, 307 pages
Published June 25th 2009 by Harper
Original Title I Heart New York
ISBN 0007288387 (ISBN13: 9780007288380)

You may also like…

Close Menu
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

×
add_filter( 'wc_memberships_member_discount_badge', '__return_empty_string' );