Stardust

RM25

Rental: RM5

Deposit: RM20


Non-members pay for rental + deposit.

Members pay rental only. Deposit is supported by subscription amount. (If total deposit exceeds subscription amount, just top-up the difference.)

Not a member yet? Pick a Subscription Plan here.


Add-On Services:

  1. For postage to return books, tick the Return Shipping box at checkout. Includes courier envelope & shipping arrangement.
  2. Want a longer rental duration? Tick the box below to add on 1 month (30 days) for RM2.

 

Subtotal:

Add-ons total:

Total:

Want a discount? Become a member!

Description

Stardust

Neil Gaiman
4.08  ·  Rating details ·  384,195 ratings  ·  19,842 reviews
Stardust is an utterly charming fairy tale in the tradition of The Princess Bride and The Neverending Story. Neil Gaiman, creator of the darkly elegant Sandman comics and author of The Day I Swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish, tells the story of young Tristran Thorn and his adventures in the land of Faerie. One fateful night, Tristran promises his beloved that he will retrieve a fallen star for her from beyond the Wall that stands between their rural English town (called, appropriately, Wall) and the Faerie realm. No one ever ventures beyond the Wall except to attend an enchanted flea market that is held every nine years (and during which, unbeknownst to him, Tristran was conceived). But Tristran bravely sets out to fetch the fallen star and thus win the hand of his love.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Book Details

Paperback, 224 pages
Published September 19th 2005 by Headline Review (first published 1998)
Original Title Stardust: Being a Romance within the Realms of Faerie

You may also like…

Close Menu
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

×
add_filter( 'wc_memberships_member_discount_badge', '__return_empty_string' );